erosastrildxyz 34 / M
"Live Life Let Live"
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 23, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erosastrildxyz's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,885 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,562,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
spicysmily
Karnataka, India
rm_sherinebabez
Karnataka, India
Saritha_sari
Kerala, India
shallsinwe
Karnataka, India
kavisexy92
Pondicherry, India
 
Status
erosastrildxyz 34/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Single .. Searching.. Someone..Someday...Sexy.. :)
Introduction
Things which define me would be part of me.. Things which i can change..which i can try and some which wont.. Life can take a toll.. all things which seems in control may just are not.. So why worry much about all it.. Why not.... I have been living my life free, wild and crazy... The quite i look over all is not what i am .. Its the perspective of you for me.. So the story is been made right now in your mind about me.. if you still reading.. which is we all make about everyone..
I am what i am.. Fun and Loving.. composed and controlled all time.. Been erotic for some while with good company.. Looks Indian of-course don't expect great stuff. But ya Very young to my age and like to keep myself fit..

Likes are something which keep on changing ... i like to spend good quality time.. Meet and understand new PPL.. find new views and idea of others think.. yeah read a lot...
Its not only sex which i am looking for.. so plz dont make a story right now. ... Would be great if i can make some friends.. Want to keep my space and allow others too. Respect everyone views and ideas...
Thanks for reading

My Ideal Person Who takes life easy.. Respect.. wont mind if shes Talkative .. Intellectual

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Techie
Race: Asian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None