eros_valencia3 41 / M
"Conocer gente simpática, abierta y decidida."
Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
eros_valencia3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eros_valencia3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,842 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sat_viki
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
susy9228
Madrid, Spain
warrasumisa
Pais Vasco, Spain
Fillusboth72
Alberta, Canada
manusexsodom
Comunidad Autonoma de Aragon, Spain
angihotie
Cataluna, Spain
Gema039
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
violeta_232323
Madrid, Spain
tepongoa2000
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Status
eros_valencia3 41/M
Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
Nos vemos en el Instant Messenger. Me gustaría conocer chicas y parejas para posibles encuentros. Yo atractivo educado y muy discreto. Bien dotado y abierto a proposiciones.
Vivo en Valencia pero viajo a menudo a Madrid y Bilbao.

My Ideal Person Me gustaría conocer gente abierta y decidida, de trato agradable y educado.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eros_valencia3's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Valencia, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 18, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Trabajar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: