ericjon12345678 46 / 42 / C
"White guy 42 back in UK after 15yrs -Single again- looking for warmth & comfort"
barnet, Middlesex, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2013

To view all of
ericjon12345678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ericjon12345678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
travellnon
Online NOW!
Northern Territory, Vietnam
bivietgirl69
ho chi minh, Vietnam
ricstep
hong kong, Hong Kong
penis_26cm
g, Ireland
khonarak
Bangkok, Thailand
goodfrenchlover1
HCMC, Vietnam
flodamma
ho chi minh, Vietnam
ravishing28
Shanghai, China
Dive4Fun1969
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
 
Status
ericjon12345678 46/C
barnet, Middlesex , United Kingdom
Introduction
- Sex is as necessary as fresh air and moral indignation is jealousy with a halo -

Back in UK after living abroad......... Separated and single again. Looking for some warmth, comfort,.............and sex (let's be honest / blunt). I am tall, good looking, kinky, horny,...........and used to 3somes / swinging..............it turns me on!
As HG Wells said, "Sex is as necessary as fresh air and moral indignation is jealousy with a halo." That was over a hundred years ago, and I am a liberterian, progressive, modernist too.................in all forms - I own a few boring business websites so try to stay ahead of the curve. How about you?
Seeking same for short-long term girl-friend / fuck-buddy relationship. Professionally qualified.......'for what it's worth' something or other. Tomorrow is the future; yesterday was the past. Enjoy life,............live day by day. Life hey!

My Ideal Person Imaginative women a turn on who are prepared to satisfy and be satisfied / take the lead is necessary. Anything but, "Close the curtains and turn off the lights!"

Information
  • 46/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • barnet, Middlesex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 18, 1970 March 2, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Some grad school
Occupation: Business Businesswoman
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say Buddhist/Taoist
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Medium Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Brown