eric17714 46 / M
"trying this out"
Olympia, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eric17714's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
eric17714 46/M
Olympia, Washington
Introduction
I recently got out of an affectionless marriage and looking to make up for lost time and experiences. Ideally I'd love to find a FWB/regular thing. I've seen several ladies' profiles saying they're tired of guys making dates and either cancelling last minute or just not showing up at all. FYI, I will only do that if I'm in a car accident on the way there! Sorry but I'm not into BBWs. Nothing against them, just a preference. And sorry but I'm not into the couples thing so if you're a couple looking to add a 3rd to your fun, that's fine but I wouldn't be comfortable with it. The photo is just for starters. More to come.
Finally, I've sent a few emails but have only had 1 response that didn't lead to anything. As a courtesy, if I've emailed you and you're looking at my profile and find that you're not interested for whatever reason, I can live with that. What I ask is that you have the courtesy to at least email me back and tell me you're not interested, I'm not your type, or whatever. Not messaging back at all is like having someone say hi to you in person and you just acting as if they never said anything. That's really discourteous.

My Ideal Person My ideal person will be confident, uninhibited and not afraid to say what she wants, when she wants it, and just in general what's on her mind.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eric17714's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Olympia, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 7, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None