ergtuy1 40 / M
"Always more in the tank"
Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 21, 2011

To view all of
ergtuy1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ergtuy1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,911 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,513,175 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pinkmoonfla
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
puddin2014
North Carolina, United States
MsSquirsfar
Ohio, United States
nightwatchers77
Virginia, United States
obxgrown
Virginia, United States
Lkng4RealMan
North Carolina, United States
Bigtits38DDD72
North Carolina, United States
funsize36dd
Oregon, United States
CocoaluvsBWC
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
ergtuy1 40/M
Charlottesville, Virginia
Introduction
Happy to share face/body photos with friends or on request.

I'm smart, I'm thin, I'm tall, and I've got a strong libido, but even if we do hit it off immediately and things move quickly, I prefer to move with some class.

When asked about "Creep" in 1993, Thom Yorke said: "I have a real problem being a man in the '90s... Any man with any sensitivity or conscience toward the opposite sex would have a problem. To actually assert yourself in a masculine way without looking like you're in a hard-rock band is a very difficult thing to do... It comes back to the music we write, which is not effeminate, but it's not brutal in its arrogance. It is one of the things I'm always trying: To assert a sexual persona and on the other hand trying desperately to negate it."

I feel this gets at the challenge we face on a site like this: to be dirty but reasonable; to assert our masculinity (and/or femininity) without being a dick or a creep; and yet to stay respectful while wearing an almost slightly menacing persona. Not long ago a partner was pleasantly surprised to make the acquaintance of my animalistic side--but I can't just come right out here and tell you what I want to do to you when we've never met! Or can I...?

If you've made it this far, you're rewarded with some straight talk. Here's what I offer:

- Intelligence, curiosity
- Willingness to consider many options others won't (i.e., a relatively limited sense of taboo)
- Financial and logistical freedom (live alone, can drive/fly wherever, can usually break away or host on relatively short notice)
- Strong desire to please my partner(s)
- Physical traits: fit, bearded, above average size (not huge, sorry) with an upward curvature (this seems to be a hit)
- The aforementioned animalistic streak

Specifically, I love giving assplay--fingers, toys, tongue, and of course penis. This is the sine qua non of my sex life--a woman who isn't into anal just bores me, sorry. It doesn't mean I don't like the rest of a woman's body; let's say it's a necessary but not sufficient component of the experience. It's what wakes the sleeping beast; my dom-ish side and my filthy mouth usually come along for the ride.

Say hello! I'd love to hear from you.

My Ideal Person Women of various shapes, sizes, and colors can appeal to me. It's hard for me to say if I have a physical type. A round, fat ass speaks to my basest desires, but a tight, youthful look... well, I guess that speaks to other base desires.

Here's what I need from you:

- Intelligence, curiosity
- Libido
- Independence (your own life/friends/car)
- Shared fetishes and/or an open mind

The best partner is one who's smart and doesn't take herself too seriously. A good sense of humor, an ability to enjoy the banter and the "chase," and someone who appreciates variety. That said, once it's down to business, intensity and stamina are absolutely necessary. "I'll try anything once" is a good motto.

Dream scenario, you're into anal play and want to find a third for us to co-dominate--but no rush, I'm more than happy to focus on just you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ergtuy1's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Charlottesville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either