erektion58 58 / M
"suche sex und spass / searching for sex and fun"
Leverkusen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 28, 2013

To view all of
erektion58's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view erektion58's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,987 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,992,032 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kathy_NR28
Online NOW!
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
KARENJB1975
Online NOW!
Antwerpen, Belgium
Schmiedel27
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Hornyslutpsy89
Amsterdam, Netherlands
xlatinax96
Utrecht, Netherlands
Put_it_in001
Alkmaar, Netherlands
eileenyxxx
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
hornyonhorny
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
jahna09
limburg, Netherlands
 
Status
erektion58 58/M
Leverkusen, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Raum Köln, Leverkusen, Düsseldorf und Umgebung. Suche Frau oder Paar für spontanen (outdoor) Sex. Bitte PM senden.
Introduction
Hallo, ich heisse Horst, bin 57 und komme aus Leverkusen.

Ich suche gelegentliche Treffen mit einer Frau oder einem Paar zum Ausleben unserer hoffentlich gemeinsamen Phantasien.

Ich mag vor Allem Massagen, Muschi lecken und Doggy Style gerne auch Outdoor (wenn das Wetter mitspielt) oder Sex an gewagten Orten (Pornokino, Parkplatz). Bei Interesse bitte PN.

Liebe Gruesse
Horst

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of erektion58's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Leverkusen, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 6, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Angestellter
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: