[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
er_nem 29 / M
"Buenas vibras para todos"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
er_nem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view er_nem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,192 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,316 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camilatorres913
Region Metropolitana, Chile
colby239
Florida, United States
PATRIXIA380
Region Metropolitana, Chile
piicaronciita
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Marco4yoo
Florida, United States
Golfita2016
Region Metropolitana, Chile
amortenciaa
Coquimbo, Chile
pilihot2015
Maule, Chile
azulsex69
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
er_nem 29/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
I need a english teacher
Introduction
Soy bastante alegre y muy tolerante, no discrimito por contextura fisica, creo que no es una limitancia para pasar un grato momento en la cama

My Ideal Person Alegre, juguetona y sexy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of er_nem's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 11, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Diseñador Industrial
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: