epssax2 70 / M
"Sorry for anyone trying to message me--my message, email, and IM are messed up."
Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 3, 2004

To view all of
epssax2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view epssax2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,462 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,911,452 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldpotbellyclub
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
eastendopen
Kentucky, United States
hk43ddd1234
Florida, United States
kygent69z
Kentucky, United States
rm_JPPHT
Kentucky, United States
norma1949
Indiana, United States
Nobody40202
Kentucky, United States
Loufuncoup
Kentucky, United States
cuckmeone
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
epssax2 70/M
Port Charlotte, Florida
Introduction
I am a young 68. Semi-retired professional, married, active, energetic. Wife knows and is OK with me playing. Looking for a woman or couple for some adult fun. Looking for a discrete, clean people who like to have fun. Love oral, different positions and willing to experiment. I like to give a woman a good overall body massage--It sure relieves tension, feels good, and gets everyone in the mood for some intimate times.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple or woman to have adult fun. Maybe a super clean hubby, too. Must be discrete. Would love to find a mate to to get to know better, and have fun. No rough stuff. Just looking to give and receive pleasure. Looking for a hot, sensual woman that loves sex and is not shy about it. Guys can be fun, too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be completely exhausted by two or more sexy women

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd love to make love to Cybil Shepherd

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of epssax2's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Port Charlotte, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1946
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None