epiced101 39 / M
"Wanted, One beautiful, sexy and inteligent woman"
Austin, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 26, 2012

To view all of
epiced101's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view epiced101's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
acorn124
Texas, United States
Vasilia01
Texas, United States
 
Status
epiced101 39/M
Austin, Texas
Settled in and relaxing listening to a some house music. Hardwell anyone?
Introduction
Hello beautiful ladies of AFC
I am looking for a beautiful, sexual and sensual woman. A woman that knows what it means to be a woman in and out of the bedroom.
I am looking for my stunning beautiful woman I can take out to dinner, enjoy a good conversation with and see where the night lead us. Flirt, laugh, kiss and enjoy the passion of the night. Once home I will do with you as I please and enjoy taking your emotions, your sensations up and down over and over until you can't stand anymore. Building it up like waves on lapping on a beach, just slowly at first up and down until it is tidal wave ready to crash and explode in pleasure for me.

So with that said I hate one night stands, I am looking for something long term. The more time we can spend together the more trust we can build. Time to build that sexual tension and arousal. The more we can enjoy each other the better it will get.
You must enjoy light bondage, and submissive role play, spanking and maybe a little more depending on how well we fit.
Again as I stated we must first spend time together for all this to be possible so don't wast my time if you no interest in something long term.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Austin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 11, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Guess
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: