enviede2007 42 / 39 / C
"couple coquin en goguette"
paris, Ile de France, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 4, 2007

To view all of
enviede2007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enviede2007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
simkar6270
Online NOW!
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
seether42
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
alien764
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
ninacoquine91
Ile de France, France
rm_THOROOO71
Piemonte, Italy
cecilaurent
Champagne-Ardenne, France
clitonic
Ile de France, Italy
rm_Ateacher4u2
California, United States
NOWBOHICA
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
enviede2007 42/C
paris, Ile de France , France
Looking for a woman to share my hubby and fun with us
Introduction
beau couple cherche à s'amuser en photo, cam et voir plus si affinité (couples si possible, et surtout soignés)

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
2 men / 2 girls

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of enviede2007's responses

Information
  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 27, 1974 April 27, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Atheist
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 A
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Brown Blue