entropy2all 48 / 47 / C
"Fun, sexy, good looking, pleasant, and intelligent - are you too?"
Pleasanton, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 12, 2011

To view all of
entropy2all's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view entropy2all's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,126,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
EverLast0077
California, United States
vango22
California, United States
jands510
California, United States
FriskyCat_89
California, United States
gentle874
TURKEY, Turkey
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
stridentone
California, United States
ushotnow
California, United States
FilesChoreZincs
California, United States
 
Status
entropy2all 48/C
Pleasanton, California
Introduction
Fun, sexy, pleasant, and intelligent. We enjoy erotic and people we can also talk to, and not just jump into bed with.

When we say erotic we mean foreplay, teasing, and also create assisted spontaneous moments, for example, stage an accidental encounter at a pub or a dance bar and take it from there... if you are this type of person you understand.
"Hey, you look sexy, do you want to meet tonight?" - this is probably not the best approach when contacting us...

Note to Single men, or the male part of a couple: - If you contact us, please send a couple of clear pictures of yourself. You are supposed to be a whole person, and you want to attract. This is especially true if you don't have profile pictures, or these pictures are only of your penis.
Also, an email is always better than a Flirt and "Hi, want to get together?" is not an email write something to make us want to meet.

My Ideal Person We are looking for couple we would have good chemistry with and not just for sex. We are also open to select males, preferably attached or married (or listed on AdultFriendFinder as 'couple'.
As for appearances, we are attracted to well kept, normal, safe people. We ourselves look years younger than our age (really). We enjoy the company of open, liberal, and smart people. We promise the same from our end.

Physical attraction
She prefers men to be younger looking (even if over 40), slim to somewhat athletic, but not too muscular, shaved head a plus (if you're balding, you better shave it off , not overly hairy on the body, but does not have to be smooth all over.

He is open to most body types and looks. Special attractions are hourglass figures, bigger, round bottoms, large breasts or nipples, unshaven to hairy down there - any, to all of the above

How we would like an encounter to be?
We prefer spontaneous encounters. Some examples:
We 'accidentally' meet at a pub or club, start chatting and become flirty, which can lead to other encounters, progressing to more, etc.

We meet a couple a few times and become friendly, we find a time to be alone, perhaps after a visit to the pub, continue at home listening to music, drinking dancing, drinking, making out in the same room, and...

The idea is, no pressure, feeling comfortable, not getting upset if there is no sex on the first date.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of entropy2all's responses

Information
  • 48/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pleasanton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 30, 1968 June 9, 1969
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None