enjoyslife2015 54 / 49 / C
"just enjoying life"
Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 2, 2015

To view all of
enjoyslife2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enjoyslife2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,277 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,954,488 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fredguy1968
New Brunswick, Canada
JonW35
New Brunswick, Canada
Whiskey_N_Rum
Prince Edward Island, Canada
Sensual_Viking
New Brunswick, Canada
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
girlongirl12341
New Brunswick, Canada
wecum4uall2010
New Brunswick, Canada
daren323
New Brunswick, Canada
ray5987
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
enjoyslife2015 54/C
Fredericton, New Brunswick , Canada
can no longer read emails :(
Introduction
just exploring our curious side and looking to have fun, bi-curious couple with many sexual interests want to meet up with other people looking for the same. He is a few extra pounds and she is a larger woman (BBW) so we want to make sure the people we are with are not turned off by that aspect. Send us note so we can chat some more.....standard member so message in chat or Im.... Can't read e-mails , standard member

My Ideal Person looking for bicurious or bisexual women, men, couples with some of the same interests....out to have some sexual fun and maybe play out a fantasy or two.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of enjoyslife2015's responses

Information
  • 54/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Fredericton, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1963 February 1, 1967
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None