enjoy_4_night 34 / M
"Hi Sexy Lady or Cpls interested for real fun"
Delhi, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
enjoy_4_night's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view enjoy_4_night's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,320 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
diezucht
Delhi, India
sarika1972
Andhra Pradesh, India
rm_cplvish
Delhi, India
eros2003
delhi, India
QueenNjack
Delhi, India
 
Status
enjoy_4_night 34/M
Delhi, Delhi , India
Introduction
Hi All,

I am 33 years old “5.7” inch handsome hot guy with whitest color from Delhi, Interested with couples and hot ladies from Delhi or outside Delhi. I'm seeking hot females or couples that are intelligent and high sex drive, have a great sense humor, erotic, heavily on the wild-side but with modern outlook as well open-minded, I having an extraordinary high sex drive. They should enjoy steaming hot love sessions, kissing, touching, licking fucking and sucking.

I'm totally discrete, drug & disease free, have an extraordinary strong personality, decisive, don't play games, fun-loving with flair beyond the mundane and a no non-sense person, which means completely discreet sex drive transaction. “ENJOY SEX AND LET ENJOY SEX FREELY”

Caucasian couples and single female also welcome for real world of sex


My Ideal Person Who want to enjoy whole night with passion and purely sex fun, Looking for a good time with someone attractive clean (D/D free) single hot females, couples f&m or 2 females not into games serious replies only.

Be true to yourself. Be open minded and sexually interested with single guy for real and hot fun on same bed...What could be more sexy than that?.....


Information
  • 34 / male
  • Delhi, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 23, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None