englishmadame1 59 / 59 / C
"Looking for fun....."
Barrie/Collingwood, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view englishmadame1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,980 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovelovewithfun
Ontario, Canada
carton50
Pernambuco, Brazil
swing_full
Ontario, Canada
starbar2222
New York, United States
Life_Erotique
Ontario, Canada
CarolnJoe
Texas, United States
hottwetttt
Tennessee, United States
rm_sexcplss
Ontario, Canada
sweetcpl3028
Delhi, India
 
Status
englishmadame1 59/C
Barrie/Collingwood, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
We are a MWC in our early fifties.

First and foremost we are an honest down to earth couple. We have been married for 35 yrs. We are looking to meet new people for friends first. We would like to be able to get together for BBQ's, play some card or just spend an enjoyable evening chatting.

We are looking for a female/s (bi, bi-curious or straight) or a Cpl/s with a (bi, bi-curious or straight female). After getting to know each other better we would like to start with soft swap eventually leading to full swap same room.

We are both D&D free and expect the same. We enjoy Toys, sexy board games, Lingerie, XXX movies, and more. We are OPEN MINDED!! Husband is "V" Safe,str8, she is bi receptive with the right lady.

We both like oral both giving and receiving F does not swallow.. We practice safe sex. If interested please reply with a letter and photo. We can travel a reasonable distance to meet. Guaranteed response with what we receive.

"NO SINGLE MEN OR CHEATERS" Please check personal info for direct contact info.


The most disappointing thing is when you send an e-mail to someone and they do not reply back.


To all institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to immediate legal action.

My Ideal Person Someone who is not hung up on age or looks. Honest, fun out going with a sense of humour, sincere, open minded, secure in their marriage, and with themselves, clean, D&D free, enjoy the Lifestlye and practice safe sex.

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Barrie/Collingwood, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 28, 1957 October 3, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 185-187 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D