energetic7777 44 / M
"Seeking Fun!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2005

To view all of
energetic7777's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view energetic7777's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,140,671 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexyasianchic74
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
TheSerendipitist
California, United States
wernotcamerashy
California, United States
Prnblkcouple
California, United States
ocfuncouple80
California, United States
 
Status
energetic7777 44/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Hello there,
I am a fun, adventurous, sincere, and honest person. I love to laugh, and more than that, make people laugh. I believe my personality is my greatest trait. I have, as my handle suggests, an abundant amount of energy; and I'm always looking for different avenues to expend it. Physically, I am very fit. I work out often, run at least four days a week, and eat well. However, I am not a gym rat, and definitely not vain. I simply believe in taking care of myself and keeping myself young both physically and mentally! But if I may be vain for a moment, my best physical feature is definitely my big blue eyes. I have had many compliments, and know that they can be very effective in turning a woman on I am a professional, educated, and for the most part, well spoken when I'm not clowning around.

My Ideal Person I am looking to meet a woman who is nice, fun and passionate. I stay very busy and my time is limited so, for now, it would have to be something very casual. I would prefer we get along; however, I have had great times with people with whom I really share nothing in common, so most likely not necessary. I would like this woman to be foreword and confident with what she wants. Physically, I would like to find someone who is clean and takes care of herself (definitely doesn't have to be model type.) I prefer that a woman is fit, but that is not to say I am afraid of curves stemming from a little extra padding! I don't have any preference with ethnicity either. Just be willing to have a great time. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: