endoftherainbow 56 / 55 / C
"Freedom Fields Natirist Ranch this weekend"
Deep river, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 26, 2010

To view all of
endoftherainbow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view endoftherainbow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,314 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
razzle1234
Alberta, Canada
Normy_49
Ontario, Canada
notycplab
Ontario, Canada
lookin4funti87
Ontario, Canada
hornybedfordcpl
Ontario, Canada
normawalters
Indiana, United States
hockeylover2006
Ontario, Canada
amlight
Michigan, United States
mistypixie696
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
endoftherainbow 56/C
Deep river, Ontario , Canada
We love to meet and play with others. Take a chance give us a try bet you will love it
Introduction
We are a fun loving couple who are looking for couples for intimate fun and games. We enjoy same room full and soft swap. We would like to meet a couple for on gong friendship. If we contact you we would appreciate it if you would take the time to answer and let us know your thoughts.y. We enjoy, same room soft swap or full. Same bed can be fun.
both V-safe so already to play.
Both like a good time and enjoy others.
We can entertain or travel.
We have recently expanded our horizons with her meeting a cub. Looking for a girl for him to become good friends with.
Have met her cub and she will talk to a single girl he meets.

We always will be there when plans are made.

To: Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. ( I suggest the rest of you post this notice)

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Deep river, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 29, 1960 January 6, 1962
Travels to: Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
Hometown: Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada Kingston, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D