endlesssearch5 54 / F
"Looking for a local guy to get to know"
Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
endlesssearch5's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view endlesssearch5's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,481 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,081 New photos this week!
  • 74,177,509 Active Members!*
 
Status
endlesssearch5 54/F
Newmarket, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm a single, playful, passionate 54 year old woman looking for a fun SINGLE man. I am overweight so if you're looking for a slim lady, that's not me. I'm a short woman, 5'1" with a big belly and gray silvery hair, I do have nice breasts and smooth soft skin and blue eyes. A lot of men ask me for more pics, body pics, bum pics etc, I won't be providing those type of pics, sorry. If you are attracted to what you see on my profile then let's talk on the phone and go from there. I hope to find something ongoing with one man, so it would be best if you lived near me. Send me a msg if you want to know more. I'm a very busy person, I work a lot and my free time is somewhat limited. I would love to meet a man to spend some of my free time with...I'm a very enthusiastic lover...

My Ideal Person I am looking for a single man (40's to early 50's) that is slim and tall, 5'11" and up, no heavier than 185 lbs, I want what I want, lol. He MUST be a non smoker, clean shaven and well endowed. I love to laugh so a great sense of humour is a must....someone that is close by would be great as I am looking for something on going with one person...a pic is also a must, if you don't have a profile pic then attach one to your msg to me, no pic no reply, I just delete the msg. You know what I look like, you wouldn't contact me otherwise right? I do like to talk on the phone every once in a while, so if you're not into that please don't reply.
The guy I want to meet and spend time with, will be a guy that does not currently have a list of f**k friends on the go, I am not at all interested in being number 3, 4 or 5 on your list. Also, if you are in a so called "open relationship" please don't bother contacting me. Separated men in their late 40's with kids under the age of 10, please contact a woman who is looking for a man with kids, I'm not her. I have experienced many things with the guys on these types of sites and I am being very specific about what I want. Please do not contact me if you have read my profile and you know I won't be interested in you, find yourself someone that fits into your own lifestyle and routine. I'm very clear about what kind of guy I'm looking for......hope this update clarifies things for all of you... Please all you married guys, I am NOT interested! I can't seem to make that clear enough. If your marriage is over, end it, get a divorce, then start chasing women online, or use a site for married people who want to cheat, they do exist. Also, if you have absolutely no intention of talking to me on the phone, please don't email me here asking to meet. I will not text you, I want to have a phone conversation first then decide if I want to meet. Texting is a waste of my time and some guys are careless and send me msgs that are for other women, I really hate that! So, if you're single without multiple partners on the go, and , you're willing to talk then please email me here and have a pic so I don't have to ask for one. This online stuff is a great way to meet people, just please take the time to read profiles, it helps to save time.
*Update* July 2016. I have noticed recently that a few of the guys that contact me here have no face pics or they are unwilling to provide one. They think I'm a "pic collector". Well, I'm not. I have better things to do with my time. I'm curious about these guys, are they on other sites with pics of themselves AND their kids? Why do they think it's any different than this site. Once your pics are online, they are there for all to see or lift or copy or whatever. This is the Internet people!

Information
  • 54 / female
  • Newmarket, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 30, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: