[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
en1gma 32 / M
"punch us a message or hunt me down on IM f you wanna chat :)"
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 17, 2013

To view all of
en1gma's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view en1gma's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,570,187 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rod_rider6969
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
shadowman614
Western Australia, Australia
bottom4sex50
Pennsylvania, United States
Iwantmycockinuas
Western Australia, Australia
Hard2004
Western Australia, Australia
kinkybicouple827
Western Australia, Australia
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Florida, United States
jon3164
Western Australia, Australia
amtrakblue
Western Australia, Australia
 
Status
en1gma 32/M
Perth, Western Australia , Australia
over the cold weather n rain....but makes good excuse to stay home under the covers ;)
Introduction
I'm not a perfect 10 nor the sharpest tool in the shed. Like to have fun and a good time any day any reason. Deep down I'm a big kid at heart I love the simple things in life and amused by many things.
I like to be adventurous in many aspects, ill try anything once and very open minded with some limitations, not that big of a freak but am relaxed and easy going.

I love my music especially metal, rock and punk though I like all kinds anything with a good beat which you can connect with.
I'm a huge fan of tattoos got a few myself mostly done by abandoned art studios and a couple of home jobies which are none the less a good laugh

Im looking for people with similar interests whether female, male, gay, lesbian, bi, straight who are wanting to have fun, explore and try new curiosities and just enjoy ourselves. Disease free please as Iam so i expect you the same,, as for drugs Iam lenient provided your not a bunter or drug fucked/junkie so if not your cup of tea sorry as im a regular weed smoker.

Not really looking to start LTR at the moment more so NSA friends, friends with benefits, casual/regular hook up but wont rule out a possible relationship should both parties be be interested.

My Ideal Person laid back, easy going, open minded and adventurous, fun and enjoys a good laugh
has a good interest in music, animals, outdoors activities (camping/fishing ect), cooking, chuck in a few tattoos and some piercings too
Also someone who's happy to have a couple of bongs/joints or at least if not a fan of it to be ok with my choice to smoke it

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of en1gma's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: chef
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: