emptynesters2 61 / 61 / C
"HAPPY NEW YEAR"
Lubbock, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 22, 2006

To view all of
emptynesters2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emptynesters2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,052 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,364 Active Members!*
 
Status
emptynesters2 61/C
Lubbock, Texas
Introduction
Please be aware that female has had breast reconstruction and it may be an issue. She does not play much anymore She has a preference for younger (50's) studs with stamina. I (male half) really like individuals in hosiery and high heels. For individuals who still want to meet with us, at least give it a try
For everybody that has viewed us, flirted with us, hot listed us, e-mailed us, or we have met, I want to say thank you. There are some good people on this site and I am glad we got to know some of you.
I am posting some pictures for viewing enjoyment (comments are welcome). It is a way of saying thank you for allowing me to view pictures of the lovely ladies on this site, and
please keep in touch. I, male half, still enjoy looking at the pictures of the lovely ladies on this site, so if you see me looking at your profile at least say hello.

My Ideal Person N/A

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of emptynesters2's responses

Information
  • 61/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lubbock, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1956 January 1, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Grey Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None