emperadorsolitar 43 / M
"conocer a alguien para relacion discreta o normal"
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
emperadorsolitar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emperadorsolitar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,341 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
marilu_400
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Casada_busca_HMH
Puebla, Mexico
GOLOSOSTUX
Chiapas, Mexico
violeta090
San Salvador, El Salvador
caprivero81
Michoacan, Mexico
buenaandy
Puebla, Mexico
rm_LAISHA099
Chiapas, Mexico
luzdeestero
Chiapas, Mexico
peque6919
Veracruz, Mexico
 
Status
emperadorsolitar 43/M
Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas , Mexico
me encantan las mujeres de senos grandes, lo que me fascina son los pezones, espero conocer a alguien en este medio
Introduction
me gusta el ejercicio, leer, escuchar musica, en lo personal, espero encontrar una mujer, para compartir muchas cosas, lo fisico no me interesa, lo importa los sentimientos, no me importa el estado civil, soy discreto

My Ideal Person aunque lo fisico no es importante, me gusta las mujeres llenitas, me encanta con pechos grandes, nalgona, si son buena onda mucho mejor

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
varios

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, cachondeo, sexo oral

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
con itati cantoral, mariyani, me gustan sus pompas, piernas
y sus pechos

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of emperadorsolitar's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Tuxtla Gutierrez, Chiapas, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 1, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: