emmettgirl 73 / 70 / C
"sexy grandma"
Kuna, Idaho, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 27, 2013

To view all of
emmettgirl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emmettgirl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,194 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,149,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RoninDawg69
Online NOW!
Idaho, United States
huskerguyne
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
eddro812
Idaho, United States
ToGetOffOn
Minnesota, United States
goldgator777
Idaho, United States
IDSCORPIAN
California, United States
blike1987
Idaho, United States
breakbadfan
Idaho, United States
pirana4242
California, United States
 
Status
emmettgirl 73/C
Kuna, Idaho
Introduction
Mature woman would like to meet men for a fun time while hubby watches. I am tech challenged and sometimes can't send e-mails to those I would like to or sometimes can't answer ones who e-mail me. I would like to talk to everyone who wants me, so be patient.

We just recently lost all our contacts and conversations. Don't know if or when we can get them restored, so if I don't contact you and I was suppose to, you contact me. Sorry!!!

My Ideal Person A gentleman who doesn't mind being watched and enjoys just plain sex with an older woman. I have a fantasy of being with 2 or more gentlemen at a time or within the same session. If anyone is interested in helping me fulfill this fantasy, send me a message!

Please no Bi or Bi-curious. Just not into that scene.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of emmettgirl's responses

Information
  • 73/70 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kuna, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 2, 1943 December 1, 1946
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A