emibone3 39 / M
"soy un chico sencillo, alegre ,divertido."
Valencia, Pais Valenciano, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 15, 2013

To view all of
emibone3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view emibone3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,088 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,139 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fuiesclaavaAmo47
Andalucia, Spain
navascalientes
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
sofi22993
Jalisco, Mexico
fany650
Nayarit, Mexico
risitas46
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Cachondonaaa
Castilla y León, España
latina_xxx_
Pais Valenciano, Spain
Veronica19652
Castilla-Leon, Spain
ssee5
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
 
Status
emibone3 39/M
Valencia, Pais Valenciano , Spain
hola que tal soy un chicos sencillo , alegre, divertido.
Introduction
Hola soy un chico que soy voluntario con discacitados, hago medias maratones, maratones, triatlones, travesias a nado, y me gusta que la gente se divierta conmigo.

My Ideal Person Cualquier persona que me haga reir,, que sea buena persona,divertida, que tenga un acto nivel sexual,etc.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hacer por la noche a la luz de la lune dentro del agua en el
mar. En un probador.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:



si Me gustaba su cuerpo, su perfección en las curvas tanto
de sus pechos como sus caderas. No me acuerdo ahora porque eran muchas.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of emibone3's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Valencia, Pais Valenciano, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 18, 1977
Hometown: Valencia, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: