embrace350 43 / 43 / C
"40 and loving-it! Looking for a special/horney female to join in!"
Central, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
embrace350's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view embrace350's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,943,967 Active Members!*
 
Status
embrace350 43/C
Central, Alberta , Canada
you lady like a good fuck come over
Introduction
Just to sum it up for your own thoughts on us. Most of our friends would say that we are extremely easygoing, and just want to have a laugh, anything with us. We always just go with the flow. We would prefer to have that someone special that wouldn't mind feeling very pleasured. My man knows I am always horney and have a big bi sexual appetite. He loves to watch me play and satisfy my beautiful lady, and more. So lets hook-up ladies for some soft play, and satisfaction that only a woman can deliver.{=}

My Ideal Person Our ideal person is:
Someone that we can have some drinks with, have a laugh, and feel comfortable with.
Someone who on the spur of the moment is game for anything,and can keep things discreet!
A special someone who isn't too controlling in the bedroom, but will enjoy everything as it cums naturally!
Someone who isn't attached! Don't need an irate boyfriend/husband involved!
MOST OF ALL SOMEONE WHO IS SERRIOUS AND NOT PLAYING GAMES, and wants to satisfied!(Y)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of embrace350's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Central, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 30, 1973 March 7, 1973
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Bricklayer Rec Therapist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: None/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Crewcut Short
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None