em62292 26 / M
"Really want some fun with a woman, hopefully a couple!"
Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 19, 2014

To view all of
em62292's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view em62292's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,224 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,021,077 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HipsnThighs
North Carolina, United States
good_girl429
North Carolina, United States
paula10001
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
wyattsmith815
Nebraska, United States
msbhavncouple
Nebraska, United States
georgiehenley
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Want_fun92
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
sexymonkey2011
Kent, United Kingdom
 
Status
em62292 26/M
Goldsboro, North Carolina
Looking for some NSA fun. or FWB fun. just depends on when we meet. :)
Introduction
I'm a lover of sex. I love pleasure. Ddf and std free. Have my own place. Completely single. Would like to find a friend I can have fun with and hang out with. I absolutely have an oral fixation. message me.

My Ideal Person I'm attracted to women. So my ideal would be to meet a woman who is either bi or bi curious. And I wouldn't mind to have threesomes with men and women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of em62292's responses

Information
  • 26 / male
  • Goldsboro, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 29, 1989
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: