elusivlover 38 / M
"Wanted: Creative, flirty, fun, open minded woman to explore kinks."
Edgewater, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 22, 2013

To view all of
elusivlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elusivlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,903,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rainy_jane
Virginia, United States
LiLi_cupcake
District of Columbia, United States
One4Fun2day
Maryland, United States
dynastydiva30
Maryland, United States
Jrocsdaworld
Maryland, United States
rainy423
Maryland, United States
NoireDoll
Maryland, United States
TheHairyCherry
New York, United States
Havfuckingfun
District of Columbia, United States
 
Status
elusivlover 38/M
Edgewater, Maryland
Introduction
Standard member, can't read or reply to e-mails. If you want to talk, I'm on the eluzion969 or k.i.k. soldierluvsfun. I'm a fun, laid back, adventurous, curious, intelligent guy. I'm wanting to explore the unknown, try new things, and see what I've been missing.

My Ideal Person Somebody uninhibited. Somebody who will help me push boundaries as I help them push theirs. Somebody who wants to explore their sexuality and not just do the same ole', same ole'. No subject/ situation is too taboo to bring up and discuss. If it's a fantasy, let's try our best to make it a reality.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elusivlover's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Edgewater, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 24, 1978
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Contractor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, Arabic, Pashto
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None