eltyc 61 / 47 / C
"Rinnoviamoci con nuove emozioni"
Rome, Italy, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 24, 2001

To view all of
eltyc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eltyc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,303 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,030,049 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sknnn
Greece, Greece
pb20
Umbria, Italy
italiani10
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
austa120
Lazio, Italy
rm_niram59
Andalucia, Spain
ciucciosuccoso
Lazio, Italy
cnicio
Lazio, Italy
rm_noinoi2012
Marche, Italy
DOSXCALIENTES
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
eltyc 61/C
Rome, Italy , Italy
sex and love are the best in our life
Introduction
Come va? Noi parliamo italiano, spagnolo, inglese, francese. We speak italian, spanish, english, french. We are sympathic, pleasant, active, 55-45 years old couple. Siamo simpatici, piacevoli, attivi, con apparenza e comportamenti veramente giovani. Abbiamo 55-45 anni. Somos casados y vivimos juntos. Nos gusta viajar. Lavoriamo in turismo. Conocemos muchos paises. We like people and people like us. Ci piace la gente e piacciamo alla gente. We live in Rome. We like restaurants, excursions, discoteques, .... desideriamo sesso con amore se possibile e se tutti e 4 d'accordo, completamento separato come eccitante avventura 1-a-1. We like to change and to renew everything. Her (she) changes color in her head, and form(look) so she feel different... an other woman ready for a new .... husband. We like to send and receive e-mails speaking about sex, with or without photos... just to know each other and prepare..... our rapid successfull meeting. We have no problem to show medical HIV certificate just to avoid to use condom. She likes "to come" together (with the partner) going to be crazy for the pleasure loving each other deeply. A mia moglie piace moltissimo "venire" insieme uniti. So... write us! Hugs and kisses. Muchos besos. Baci e appracci.

My Ideal Person Persons with good manners, educated, clean, sweet, passionate, sensual, romantic, who likes also "to sleep" all the night separated (also together).

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eltyc's responses

Information
  • 61/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Rome, Italy, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1955 March 27, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 165-167 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Occupation: Organizzazione tour Organizzazione tour
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: White Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown