eltorro48 51 / M
"Ready for some more Fun..."
Aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
eltorro48's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eltorro48's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,523 Active Members!*
Friends Network
thebuck71
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
rrudiman
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
average14449
Colorado, United States
itstallion42
Colorado, United States
aaronlovesyaoi
Colorado, United States
jaydee11963
Colorado, United States
bryaner22
Colorado, United States
virginswing007
Colorado, United States
2real
Colorado, United States
 
Status
eltorro48 51/M
Aurora, Colorado
Ok ladies I am looking for some Titties and some Nipples to suck on email me so that I can cum and fulfill both of our needs...
Introduction
Straight Black male looking to expand my Horizons. Also looking for a Great Massage or a Hot Tub to hang out in or we can hangout at your place naked and see what pops up. What about meeting up for a drink and then see where things go from there. D/D Free-You should be as well. Prefer non smoker but you should have an Oral fixation. Ladies let's not be shy you can reach out and say hi I would love to hear from you. For the men that message me, Do not message me unless you truly desire to be a sub to a man that is not gay. I'm not knocking you for fantasizing about being with Black men at all. I get the fantasy trust me. You telling me you can suck my dick isn't a turn on. ANYONE CAN DO THAT! I'm very open minded, Tell me something DIFFERENT...

My Ideal Person Someone fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eltorro48's responses

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 15, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Operations Manager
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: