elmago1704 30 / M
"Conversemos y luego vemos que sigue..."
La Molina, Lima, Peru
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 2, 2011

To view all of
elmago1704's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elmago1704's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vanesa_amistad38
Lima, Peru
dulce164
Lima, Peru
Carmina_86
Arequipa, Peru
keith94945
Lima, Perú
POLDIO_SHIWAKA
Lima, Peru
KimberlynZuri
Lima, Peru
rikancpl
Florida, United States
Lucerito500
Lima, Peru
damecontodo69
Lima, Peru
 
Status
elmago1704 30/M
La Molina, Lima , Peru
super cachondo por aca...
Introduction
Soy Jose tengo 30 años, soy una persona que le gusta conversar y soy un tanto atrevido, no tengo problemas en jugar por webcam, intercambiar fotos o grabarme jugando, si deseas conversar escribeme o conversemos por este chat

My Ideal Person Buscando alguna persona decidida y discreta que tambien le guste conversar sobre sexo, que no tenga problemas en intercambiar ideas o fantasias, todo de manera discreta.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
realizar un trio, o tener sexo en algun lugar publico, sin
importar el lugar.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of elmago1704's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • La Molina, Lima, Peru
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 17, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: satisfacer
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: