ellieandtodd 44 / 46 / C
"very happy and want to add to it!"
New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 30, 2014

To view all of
ellieandtodd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ellieandtodd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,191 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,955,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ellieandtodd 44/C
New Cumberland, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I am a 5 ft 5 in bbw bi female with very long wavy brown hair who loves being with men and women, especially when hubby is along for the ride I am very oral and multiorgasmic as well, I love the soft touches and also the rough abuse me touches. Lol He is about 5 ft 9 in and around 195 lbs with a goatee and is very magical orally, and his size will never leave you feeling unfilled. Lol He is amazing in bed, and a very intelligent conversationalist. I tend to be a little quieter than him but after a few drinks I am very relaxed and vocal.

My Ideal Person Our ideal person/people will be able to laugh...at themselves and all things funny, and be laid back and personable. Friendship is important to us, although if all the stars align and we are all into each other, we have no problem breaking the ice with some playing We are extremely happy with each other, our personal sex life ROCKS, and we are very much in love. That will not change...so if you feel you are completely stable, and sane mainly when its necessary, shoot us a message!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of ellieandtodd's responses

Information
  • 44/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • New Cumberland, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 23, 1972 May 18, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Glasses