elleetlui2000 47 / 52 / C
"Jouir et faire jouir"
Metz, Lorraine, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 12, 2015

To view all of
elleetlui2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elleetlui2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,104 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,993,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotbit
Online NOW!
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
tacou53
Online NOW!
Lorraine, France
sygrid83
Online NOW!
Provence (PACA), France
gigi1109
Lorraine, France
FreundUndMehr
Midi-Pyrenees, France
arkel51
Champagne-Ardenne, France
DudeNancy
Lorraine, France
Louisverga
Vaud, Switzerland
texhouston3
Lorraine, France
 
Status
elleetlui2000 47/C
Metz, Lorraine , France
Nothing Else Matters . . . rien d'autre ne compte
Introduction
madame aime le libertinage,
monsieur accepte le partage,
alors si tu n'es pas trop sage,
viens nous laisser un message.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ELVIS PRESLEY + ENIGMA + GREGORIAN

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
non , pourquoi vouloir l'inaccessible quand l'accessible
est juste à côté de nous ou à
seulement quelques kilomètres ?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of elleetlui2000's responses

Information
  • 47/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Metz, Lorraine, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: French, German
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1969 January 31, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 152-154 cm
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school Some high school
Occupation: ouvrier commerciale
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Receding Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None