elkohorny1 73 / M
"desert dog"
Elko, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 9, 2013

To view all of
elkohorny1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elkohorny1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,640,827 Active Members!*
Friends Network
partylad2
Online NOW!
Ireland, Ireland
thebest7554
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
HorneyMike49
Washington, United States
icristyi
California, United States
Idcouplebi
Idaho, United States
Horny4lyfe69
Texas, United States
RentonDan
Washington, United States
Rintintin900
Ohio, United States
Shydragons1864
Lancashire, United Kingdom
 
Status
elkohorny1 73/M
Elko, Nevada
Introduction
Recently widowed and looking to see what's out there. I have a great sense of humor. Want to try some new stuff. I'm in great health.

My Ideal Person Someone who is sexually free and not afraid to discuss what is out there, and what they would like to try and why they would like to try it.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex with my (female) doctor in the office, and her
office manager. Oh, Yeah!! I really want them to check out
my prostate for a while, and I want to watch them piss.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A store dressing room, Doctors office

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of elkohorny1's responses

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Elko, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1943
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: