elindio376 47 / 44 / C
"buscamos una chica para realizar una fantasia somos pricipiantes nos gustaria alguien que nos inicie"
L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2013

To view all of
elindio376's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elindio376's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,220 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,048,298 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sadiek2
Minnesota, United States
Bocasexie
Buenos Aires, Argentina
rm_erciliahot
Buenos Aires, Argentina
turc12
Distrito Federal, Argentina
facaldosempre
Sicilia, Italy
elpacogertemejor
Buenos Aires, Argentina
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
crandu
New York, United States
lovillea
Ouagadougou, Burkina Faso
 
Status
elindio376 47/C
L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires , Argentina
VIERNES,QUE PINTA AJJAJA
Introduction
k feo pajeros <aÑ

My Ideal Person ASCO E DAN


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of elindio376's responses

Information
  • 47/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • L. de Zamora, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Portuguese, Spanish
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1969 January 1, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 175-177 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either None