elincreiblesrloc 45 / M
"Lo mejor de la vida es hacer lo que no deberias hacer"
Osorno, Los Lagos, Chile
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2010

To view all of
elincreiblesrloc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elincreiblesrloc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,095 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,171,554 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PENYLANE07
Coquimbo, Chile
rm_Lilly18_
Region Metropolitana, Chile
miguelon622000
Region Metropolitana, Chile
claudianaomy
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_Amelyhot
Valparaiso, Chile
lindajuguetona79
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_arabri1969
Tarapaca, Chile
elicaliente80
Region Metropolitana, Chile
extremagata
Antofagasta, Chile
 
Status
elincreiblesrloc 45/M
Osorno, Los Lagos , Chile
Introduction
Hola, estoy en Osorno y quiero conocer a alguien para una relación discreta y para pasarlo bien el_increible_sr_loco y el correo caliente

My Ideal Person Alguien que no se haga atados, que mire adelante y no me cuente los pasos

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Depeche Mode, Portishead, Dead Can Dance

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Natalie Portman, me gusta la cara de niña pero debe ser
feroz en la cama. La Garcia-Huidobro de primer plano, solo
para hacerla pedazos y que me ruege que pare.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elincreiblesrloc's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Osorno, Los Lagos, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Super ocupado
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish, no
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: