eliasvii12 28 / M
"Looking for a new long term fuck buddy or fwb"
Irving, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2013

To view all of
eliasvii12's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eliasvii12's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,051 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,004,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Shae4U
Texas, United States
cutencurious255
Texas, United States
 
Status
eliasvii12 28/M
Irving, Texas
Looking to hookup tonight
Introduction
I am not a member anymore, if you would like to reach me.
Had to space sky p e out because it's apparently frowned upon on here lol

I am back. I want to have some fun for a bit. Just looking for some fun. Back to being single and looking for NSA. Either it be fwb or long term fuck buddy I'm very much interested

I'm very respectable and give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I hate fakes on here, there are just to many who say they are willing to meet and then back out without telling you anything at all, is getting tiresome and annoying. If you're backing out just let me know, I will understand.

Anyway I'm a very nice and some times shy guy depending on the situation and surroundings.

My Ideal Person Someone that is really kinky and fun. If you're wild in bed, even better because I can get pretty wild as well . Also clean and disease free.

Prefer to have sex without a condom but if you want protection I understand and will have plenty .

Looking for someone who is nice, funny, and has a sense of humor. Must also be discreet as well. You don't have to be fit but I do not go for anyone who is obese. I do apologize but it is my preference. Anyway message me if you're interested and let us have fun

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of eliasvii12's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Irving, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Telematics agent
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: