elenahot_77_ 34 / F
"Me gusta sentir intensamente y estremecer en grandes explosiones de placer infinito..!!"
Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
elenahot_77_'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elenahot_77_'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,591 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,017,408 Active Members!*
 
Status
elenahot_77_ 34/F
Caracas, Distrito Federal , Venezuela
Introduction
Soy elena, mujer de mente abierta, exhibicionista virtual por predilección, me encanta el sexo, los juguetes y aparatos que me den placer sexual, Me gusta sentir salvaje e intensamente y pasar horas y horas de placer infinito, soy muy caliente, insaciable y erótica, me agradan los hombres simpaticos, atrevidos y agradables, no me gustan los ordinarios y vulgares, utilizo paginas de adultos y sus salas para chat erótico, si me tratas bien te complacere, atrevete y descubreme......

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elenahot_77_'s responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Caracas, Distrito Federal, Venezuela
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: September 25, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Hot Cam
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: