eldotex1 47 / M
"bi man with wood"
ELK GROVE, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
eldotex1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eldotex1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,618 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,073,034 Active Members!*
 
Status
eldotex1 47/M
ELK GROVE, California
I want some young tight things to ride me tonight or this week!
Introduction
just a divorced extremely sexual sensual exploring bi encounters with clean dudes no stds reg fuck
buddy needed Very sexual sensual passionate about having sex. Not into quick sex , I need lots of foreplay and i like Giving a Full Body Massages It has to be a mutual thing or it won't work 4 me, Being new at being Bi-sexual doesn't make any difference if its a man or woman ! Its a person before gender
and if your interests are the same its no ones business what we do behind closed doors. I can Cum Kissing!

My Ideal Person looking to explore with once Taboo, now except-able Bi/Str 8 men that want to try out with another Dude,I dont have agenda but women eat each other out whats wrong with another guy trying it out with another dude [giving blow jobs] worth looking into for me, I look for a person with similar thoughts as i do . I want a reg buddy not into different partners, and looks age and ethnic does not matter to me Someone who enjoys having sex and all the exploring that we could try together'

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
sylvester

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage, foreplay

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no doesn't thrill me

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of eldotex1's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • ELK GROVE, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 25, 1969
Hometown: San Francisco, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: CONSTRUCTION MGMT.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Spanish, Swedish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: