eldocouple71730 44 / 45 / C
"Taking a break!"
Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 4, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eldocouple71730's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,827 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,593,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kazznjay
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
GlimmerBlue2015
Louisiana, United States
crzybitch84
Alabama, United States
ndfwcuckcpl
Texas, United States
ltd318
Louisiana, United States
ctj3030
Louisiana, United States
Sauerlandpaar
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
newcpl4u2meet
Texas, United States
SRYSRASMITH1
Aguascalientes, Mexico
 
Status
eldocouple71730 44/C
Chillicothe, Ohio
Introduction
Professional, sexy, couple who loves life, enjoys being active and looking to have a great time. We are into fitness, and love the outdoors. Send us an email for more information.

We do play separately at times for the right individuals. He is straight and she is bi. We are only looking for women to play with either together or separate.

We also love sexy couples too! >>!

My Ideal Person Sexy secure flirty woman and couples who loves adventure, sharing hot sexy times. We are looking for a woman to join us in and outside the bedroom, She must be interested in fitness and having fun. Hoping to find sexy ladies HWP and adventurous.

We are looking for ongoing if everyone is comfortable but wont rule out one night of fun.

Sexy couples interested in full swap!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eldocouple71730's responses

Information
  • 44/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chillicothe, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 17, 1972 April 4, 1971
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional Medical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None