elcentrofunlover 50 / M
"el centro fun lover looking for you"
El Centro, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2010

To view all of
elcentrofunlover's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elcentrofunlover's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,091 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,852 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maleinspector69
California, United States
carlossmxli
Baja California Norte, Mexico
bigtime81000
Colorado, United States
ahappycpl
California, United States
colingerielover
Colorado, United States
pauldean43
Pennsylvania, United States
Pntlvr2015
New Jersey, United States
panties63366
Missouri, United States
HOTNHORNYBIGUY
California, United States
 
Status
elcentrofunlover 50/M
El Centro, California
up for anything . just ask . send me a message and find out
Introduction
i am honest and descrete. i have been a good boy too long,and im ready to let loose. i love to experiment so dont be afraid to ask .
i have a pantie fetish. new,used love them all. i am not a full cross dresser. i only enjoy the feeing of panties against my skin.

My Ideal Person i am looking for someone who is open to new things and isnt afraid to ask

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
right now greenday

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i love jennifer anniston.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of elcentrofunlover's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • El Centro, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: