elcamino4545 54 / M
"Masculine Guy seeks ."
Dallas, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
elcamino4545's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elcamino4545's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
Friends Network
loveolder0512
Texas, United States
HmGrownTxGuy
Texas, United States
talltex64
Texas, United States
Cludio1018
Espirito Santo, Brazil
 
Status
elcamino4545 54/M
Dallas, Texas
Introduction
Rugged 6'1" 235#, easy-going masculine man DDF

My Ideal Person . I enjoy camping,hiking in the woods, making music by a campfire,watching the night sky, bicycling, and going to rodeos and honkytonks. I like a little adventure in my life and seek others who like the same. Hobbies include playing guitar, sax and keyboards.
I am a very down to earth guy seeking like minded friends.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Beatles, Bonnie Raitt, Foo Fighters, Bowie , Kenny Chesney,
TobyKeith, Shakira , Credence,

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of elcamino4545's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Dallas, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 29, 1962
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: