elcaliente88220 61 / M
"Hispanic Gentlemen for you"
Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 16, 2001

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elcaliente88220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,082 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
 
Status
elcaliente88220 61/M
Carlsbad, New Mexico
What's happening a whole lot of nothing. Need some.
Introduction
In search a a special woman. To start encounter with, a playmate just flat out sexual playmate that's it. I possess qualities that far exceed your normal male, take a chance. If you have a thing about race, I'm not intrested, I seek a woman that has not set limitations, on who she dates but that understands that theres is something special in all of us out there.

My Ideal Person In search of a special woman, with special talents. If this is you please reply. I guarantee you will not be dissapointed. For I am not pleased till you are pleased. Hey thats means we could love all night long baby, and then some.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A spontaneous fuck, just pullover the side of the road and
do it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes Shakira, her voice, her style.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of elcaliente88220's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish