elbrujogris 42 / M
"Hola damas lindas y normales."
Leon de los Aldamas, Guanajuato, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 25, 2011

To view all of
elbrujogris's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view elbrujogris's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,204 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,788 Active Members!*
Friends Network
estrellaycachond
Guanajuato, Mexico
julietaydani
Buenos Aires, Argentina
aleyluislagos1
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
elbrujogris 42/M
Leon de los Aldamas, Guanajuato , Mexico
Feliz año nuevo. Que sean muy buenos y placenteros para todos. Saludos a toda la tropa.
Introduction
- Hola buenas tardes, buscando amistad o si se da una relación discreta y llena de diversión sin compromiso. villa nueva en caliente.
- Me interesan conocer solamente a damas.
- Bienvenidas parejas H y M.

My Ideal Person - Hola, buscame en el (IM) de está pág.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Metallica, Korn, slayer, Ozzy.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Pues me encanta la estrella porno Aletta ocean, con esa
mujer se puede hacer de todo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of elbrujogris's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Leon de los Aldamas, Guanajuato, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 11, 1974
Travels to: Sylmar., California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Abogado.
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: