el_pacino86 30 / M
"looking for a witty,confident lady who's not afraid to let her hair down"
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2012

To view all of
el_pacino86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view el_pacino86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,075,903 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
el_pacino86 30/M
Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan , Malaysia
Introduction
young professional looking for some good companionship. im going to skip all the cliche's where i say i enjoy wine, walks by the beach, movies and pizzas at home, cycling on an uni-cycle towards the sunset and etc.fact is..every guy ..or almost that is, will admit to that..either ways..at the moment im just looking for some enjoyable company to have a good time, bitch about the sad state of our nation, compare notes on decent modern day literature, how Tony Stark makes that pale vampire looking chap look like a wuss (he already is), and how Jeremy Clarkson and Rafa Nadal are wickedly awesome. So if you do fancy all the ramblings above..do drop me a message and we'll definitely hit it off!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of el_pacino86's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 4, 1986
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None