ekw01 66 / M
"Retired Professional moving to NC"
Matthews, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2000

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ekw01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,010,814 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
ekw01 66/M
Matthews, North Carolina
Introduction
I'm and easy going guy, comfortable in various settings be it formal or very casual. Not a couch potato and like to stay pretty active. I do ride a motorcycle but wouldn't force anyone to go beyond their comfort level. I do like to dance and having lived out west can dance western.

My Ideal Person I would like to find some one who is friendly and is not afraid to have fun. A person that has an upbeat outlook. Would like for them to be upfront also. I'd also like for her to still enjoy the physical aspects of a relationship it things work out.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of ekw01's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Matthews, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 14, 1950
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English