eippip64 52 / M
"Let's chat"
Barnhart, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 25, 2015

To view all of
eippip64's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eippip64's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
firsttimer9591
Missouri, United States
midwstmo
Missouri, United States
justmenow2012
Missouri, United States
dupree69692
Missouri, United States
 
Status
eippip64 52/M
Barnhart, Missouri
Introduction
You have a cock needing attention ,BJR I have A mouth wanting to give the attention. Must fit into my profile love to service military guys or firemen or a fit person after a workout. If in Arnold MO member of C/F 6469 Not full member at this time so not sure how to contact u back if want to chat. Email me and I will responded as soon as I can Iwill redo my membership. New to this looking to explore me bi side first time a a work maybe one on a Friday or Saturday go for extra benefits and working out more like the inside of my mouth and ass . I cannot host. Love camping so maybe go rent a cabin and be naked all weekend?? someone Must be discreet. Love our Miliatary guys ex specially those still serving. Let's chat get to know each other and see what cums from this. I get on this site every chance I can get (at) do may not get right back with you right a way . Fit g guys you may not know what your missing. Younger guys give us in our early 50's a chance you just might like it.
I can not host for anyone. No bullshit I am bi carious willing to try new things .one on one NO women just men on maybe two guys. By the way if you are willing to have sex or get blow job from another guy u are bi....

My Ideal Person Kind wiling to be a friend and understanding.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Barnhart, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 17, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 0 in / 152-154 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: