eightballskp 47 / M
"Lets just have a good time and take it from there"
Buffalo, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eightballskp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,790 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,426 Active Members!*
 
Status
eightballskp 47/M
Buffalo, Missouri
Introduction
I am a single white male looking for someone who enjoys giving as much as recieving in any funtime activities

My Ideal Person looking for a girl that likes giving oral attention. not that it is all important but does play an important part of extended sexual fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, Rob Zombie, Kiss, George Thorogood, Metallica

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have never been with a woman outside of my own race, and
would like to explore that if I find someone that I really
like and hit it off with. A FMF threesome which I think is
the standard most guys put down here. Going down on a woman
while she tries to have a normal phone conversation with
her husband would be interesting and fun... Anything new and different my partner and I are in the mood
for and give pleasure.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, I love sucking big hard nipples

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie, or Mila Jovovich, they're incredibly
sensual women, what else can you say.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eightballskp's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Buffalo, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 6, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None