ehunani 50 / M
"Single male looking for others for pleasurable times in Hawaii"
haleiwa, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2002

To view all of
ehunani's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ehunani's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,011 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,529,476 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lily_pod
California, United States
Ailien
Vietnam, Vietnam
Munchkins1
Hawaii, United States
angelicbesos
New York, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
rm_patty4305111
bangkok, Thailand
babes808
Hawaii, United States
juicypussyyy
National Capital Region, Philippines
 
Status
ehunani 50/M
haleiwa, Hawaii
Introduction
****UPDATE****

I am just a single male. I enjoy spending time hiking, traveling and sometimes at the beach on my days off. I am HIV-, vasectemy safe and DDF, 6', blonde hair, hazel eyes, and of an average length of 7.5-8".

Most of my friends would say I have an easy-going personality. I dislike the bar scene for meeting people as it is usually too noisy and not a very intimate environment. I prefer not to party too much when involved in sexual encounters.

I am looking to experiment now. In the bedroom, Itend to like traditional, straight forward, kinky, experimental, other sex. I have enjoyed the pleasures of threesomes and with the husband in the room.

My Ideal Person Looking for women or couples that enjoy exploring sexual pleasures without any ties that bind. Any age is ok as long as you enjoy oral pleasures and are uninhibited. I have a strong attraction for more mature women, asians, hispanics, and racially mixed people being of particular interest to me. Would really enjoy meeting and getting to know each other a bit first. Good conversation goes a long way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ehunani's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • haleiwa, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 14, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: