egbbc 46 / M
"Athletic BBC"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 20, 2015

To view all of
egbbc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view egbbc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,058 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,544,819 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
egbbc 46/M
Sacramento, California
Introduction
Athletic BBC 11+ looking for NSA fun. In the Sacramento or surrounding area. I'm open to threesomes.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for couples that have experienced or would like to experience a threesome . I'm a good looking black male with an athletic build 6`4 tall, clean shaven, 11+ inches (shaved) no body hair. I'm not looking for endless emails or text buddies.
*(Please Read)* In your reply please include pictures of both of you or her and a good contact number. *Face pictures are not required but I would like to have an idea of the body. I'm looking for Sacramento and surrounding area. I am open to traveling to the Bay for the right people. I wouldn't mind something ongoing if we click. I prefer you host or make arrangements. . Hope to talk to you soon. Drug free! No drama!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of egbbc's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 8, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: