eficonv 63 / 63 / C
"love dildoes&DPS"
hackett, Arkansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 22, 2003

To view all of
eficonv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eficonv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,873 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,961,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CurlyBandit
Maryland, United States
annie2ds
Hawaii, United States
GoonsCrackAscot
Texas, United States
TrotsPadreBoats
California, United States
sweetbimama
Texas, United States
msb525
Arkansas, United States
chuck196979
Kentucky, United States
Bblack231
Oklahoma, United States
BBC4INTERRACIAL
California, United States
 
Status
eficonv 63/C
hackett, Arkansas
Erin,so glad you're back!!
Introduction
Mid-50s mwc seeking mature ladies for companionship and adventure!! We love helping ladies with unfullfilled desires and dark fanatasies!! We can be your friends & lovers!! Discreet and absolutely D&D free. Meet us for dinner, you won't be disappointed. Open to most any thing you heart desires!!

My Ideal Person We are looking for ladies 35 to 60,but younger would be fine. Some one who likes toys ,lingerie,sexy talk,long drives in the country. Serious ladies only,please. We'll be honest with you, please return the favor.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of eficonv's responses

Information
  • 63/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • hackett, Arkansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1953 July 13, 1953
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B