edwardsbklyn 56 / M
"hey ladies real grown man no games,drama,no baggage holla at this brother it will be a life changing"
Lagrange, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 8, 2012

To view all of
edwardsbklyn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view edwardsbklyn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 81,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,931 Active Members!*
Friends Network
deeppassionalexa
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Snugglekitten94
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
blnd4fun2
Online NOW!
Montana, United States
SouthGeorgiaCoug
Georgia, United States
MARLEE2016
Georgia, United States
keepingsecrets5
Georgia, United States
SimoneJagger
Georgia, United States
Dirtydianne1970
Alabama, United States
Bbc4Malibu
Missouri, United States
 
Status
edwardsbklyn 56/M
Lagrange, Georgia
ladies holla at your boy new to Georgia doht know many people which tends to make it boring and lonely so hit me up
Introduction
New to Lagrange just relocated in October dont know many people so let me meet you and get to know you.I am a real grown independent man have my own everything. Is there any real women in that dont come with lyoing, cheating , games i am looking for someone who can hold my interest in and outside the bedroom. Someone who will be there good times and bad. Someone I can make happy and let me love,cherish and adore them. So ladies hit me up message me just dont look at my profile holla I am not that bad matter of fact I am cool as hell.

My Ideal Person It is no such thing as an ideal person you have to compromise but don't sell your self short> Bu t what they could be is true to themselves you cant be true to anyone and your not true to yourself. Someone who will have my back no matter what as I have theirs someone who will allow me to love, cherish and adore them someone who knows how to communicate so when there is a problem it can be talked out And someone who enlightens me to be the best man that I could be not trying to make me into what and who they think I should be but someone who looks at me and makes suggestions

View more of edwardsbklyn's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Lagrange, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 28, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: