eduardojosesex 28 / M
"busco amigas..."
presidencia Roque Saenz Peña, Chaco, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 12, 2014

To view all of
eduardojosesex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view eduardojosesex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,639 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dariobruni
Online NOW!
Distrito Federal, Argentina
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
sanam18us
Alberta, Canada
missspain11
California, United States
XXwantitallXX2
Michigan, United States
milabellfort3
São Paulo, Brazil
YaraLins_19
Distrito Federal, Brazil
heike_girl
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
VolesNotalCrews
Chaco, Argentina
 
Status
eduardojosesex 28/M
presidencia Roque Saenz Peña, Chaco , Argentina
kjta_69_
Introduction
tengo muchas ganas de conocer gente nuevas para pasarla bien

My Ideal Person no tengo. me gustan normales

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
participar de orgia de mas de 10 personas , y con sexo caliente
y sucio con orina y semen por todos lados..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of eduardojosesex's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • presidencia Roque Saenz Peña, Chaco, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 19, 1988
Hometown: saenz peña, Chaco, Argentina
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: estudiante
Race: Mixed
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
My Trophy Case: